fbpx

COMPLETE RULES OF THEO POURCHAIRE COMPETITION

ARTICLE 1 - Organiser of the game: Théo Pourchaire TOF1, hereinafter "the organising company", whose registered office is located at 150 avenue André Gide 06530 Cabris, is organising a game with no obligation to buy

ARTICLE 2 - Conditions of participation: Participation in the Game is open to all natural persons residing in France and abroad (hereinafter the "Participant"), excluding members of the staff of the organising company, the organisers of the Game, as well as their families (spouse and child(ren)).To participate in the Game, the Participant must register via email on a competition page.

ARTICLE 3 - Designation of winners and prizes

The Game is based on a draw mechanism, the number of prizes at stake is limited to one of the major prizes.

The prize is neither exchangeable nor refundable. It cannot be sold.

If the participant refuses or does not collect his prize, he shall be deemed to have definitively renounced his prize and may no longer claim it. The Organising Company may dispose of it freely.

The prizes are awarded as is and may not under any circumstances be exchanged for their total or partial monetary value or in any other way whatsoever. In the event that, for a reason beyond the control of the organisers, the winners are unable to benefit from their prize, the latter shall be definitively lost and shall not be reallocated. In this case, no compensation of any kind whatsoever will be due to the winners.

The prizes may not be contested in any way, nor may they be exchanged or replaced for their cash equivalent. Where applicable, the costs of implementation, commissioning, installation and use of the prizes shall be borne by the winners. Similarly, where applicable, the costs of travel, insurance, transport, etc., inherent in the enjoyment of the prizes but not expressly provided for in the prizes shall be borne by the winners. With regard to the prizes, the responsibility of the organising company is strictly limited to the delivery of the prizes effectively and validly won. The organising company shall not be held liable for any dissatisfaction of the winners regarding their winnings.

ARTICLE 4 - Cancellation & Modification
The organising company shall not be held liable if, in the event of force majeure or events beyond its control, it is forced to cancel, shorten, extend, postpone or modify this Contest. It shall not be held liable in this respect. In this case, the information relating to the cancellation or modification of the Game will be indicated directly on the www.theopourchaire.com website.

ARTICLE 5 - Personal data
The processing of Participants' personal data may be implemented for the following purposes: management of disputes or complaints, fraud checks and compliance with these rules and management of eliminations. The personal data is collected directly from the Participant. For the purposes of fraud control, compliance with these rules and elimination management, personal data may also be collected indirectly. The Participant then has the same rights as for data collected directly from him/her.

The data collected is kept for a period of 3 years from the end of the game, in compliance with the legal and regulatory obligations that apply. This period may be increased to allow the exercise or defence of its rights in court.

In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation n°2016/679 and the law known as "Informatique et libertés" of 6 January 1978 in its latest version, each participant has the right to access, rectify and delete personal data concerning him/her, the right to limit processing, the right to object to commercial canvassing, the right to data portability and the right to define directives relating to the conservation, deletion and communication of personal data after his/her death.

ARTICLE 6 - Exclusions
Participation in the Game implies a loyal attitude, meaning absolute respect for the rules and rights of the other Participants.

The Participant shall refrain from implementing or seeking to implement any participation procedure that does not strictly comply with the provisions of these Rules. The organising company reserves the right to dismiss, disqualify or invalidate the winnings of any Participant who does not fully comply with the Rules, and in particular any person who disrupts the smooth running of the Game, and to take legal action against any person who has cheated, defrauded, rigged or disrupted the running of the Game as described in these Rules, or has attempted to do so. Fraud shall result in the immediate disqualification of its author, it being specified that no compensation of any kind whatsoever may be claimed by its author from the organising company. The organising company also reserves the right, if necessary, to invalidate and/or cancel all or part of the Game, the entries to the Game or the awarding of all or part of the prizes, if it appears that malfunctions and/or fraud have occurred in any form and from any source whatsoever, in particular technical, electronic or computer-related, in the context of participation in the Game or the determination of the winner(s).

X

fbpx

REGLEMENT COMPLET DES JEUX CONCOURS THÉO POURCHAIRE

ARTICLE 1 - Organisateur du jeu: Théo Pourchaire TOF1, ci-après «la société organisatrice», dont le siège social est situé 150 avenue André Gide 06530 Cabris, organise un jeu sans obligation d’achat

ARTICLE 2 - Conditions de participation: La participation au Jeu est ouverte à toute personne physique résidant en France et à l’étranger (ci-après le «Participant»), à l’exclusion des membres du personnel de la société organisatrice, les organisateurs du Jeu, ainsi que de leur famille (conjoint et enfant(s)).Pour participer au Jeu, le Participant doit s'inscrire via email sur une page concours.

ARTICLE 3 - Désignation des gagnants et dotation

Le Jeu repose sur une mécanique de tirage au sort, le nombre de dotations mis en jeu est limité à l’un des lots majeur.

Le lot n’est ni échangeable ni remboursable. Il ne peut pas non plus être mis en vente.

Si le participant refuse ou ne récupère pas son lot, il sera réputé avoir définitivement renoncé à sa dotation et il ne pourra plus la réclamer. La Société Organisatrice pourra en disposer librement.

Les gains sont attribués tels quels et ne peuvent en aucun cas être échangés contre leur valeur monétaire totale ou partielle ni de quelque autre manière que ce soit. Dans l’hypothèse où pour une raison indépendante de la volonté des organisateurs, les gagnants ne pouvaient bénéficier de leur gain, ce dernier sera définitivement perdu et ne sera pas réattribué. Dans cette hypothèse, aucune indemnité de quelque nature que ce soit ne sera due aux gagnants.

Les gains ne pourront donner lieu à aucune contestation, ni à la remise de leur contre-valeur en numéraire, ni à leur échange ou remplacement. Le cas échéant, les frais de mise en œuvre, mise en service, installation et utilisation des dotations sont à la charge des gagnants. De même, le cas échéant, les frais de déplacement, d’assurance, de transport, etc., inhérents à la jouissance des gains, mais non expressément prévus dans les gains resteront à la charge des gagnants. S’agissant des gains, la responsabilité de la société organisatrice est strictement limitée à la délivrance des gains effectivement et valablement gagnés. La Société organisatrice se dégage de toute responsabilité relative à une éventuelle insatisfaction des gagnants concernant leurs gains.

ARTICLE 4 – Annulation & Modification
La société organisatrice du Jeu ne saurait être tenue responsable si, en cas de force majeure ou d’événements indépendants de sa volonté, elle était amenée à annuler le présent Jeu, à l’écourter, à le prolonger, à le différer ou à le modifier. Sa responsabilité ne saurait être engagée de ce fait. Les informations relatives à la suppression ou à la modification du Jeu seront dans ce cas, indiquées directement sur le site www.theopourchaire.com.

ARTICLE 5 – Données personnelles
Des traitements de données à caractère personnel des Participants peuvent être mis en œuvre pour les finalités suivantes:gestion des contestations ou réclamations, contrôles des fraudes et du respect du présent règlement et gestion des éliminations.Les données à caractère personnel sont collectées directement auprès du Participant. Pour les finalités relatives aux contrôles des fraudes, au respect du présent règlement et à la gestion des éliminations, des données à caractère personnel peuvent également être collectées de façon indirecte. Le Participant dispose alors des mêmes droits que pour les données collectées directement auprès de lui.

Les données collectées sont conservées pendant une durée de 3 ans à compter de la fin du jeu, dans le respect des obligations légales et règlementaires qui s’imposent. Cette durée peut être augmentée pour permettre l’exercice ou la défense de ses droits en justice.

Conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données n°2016/679 et à la loi dite « Informatique et libertés» du 6 janvier 1978 dans sa dernière version, chaque participant dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement des données à caractère personnel qui le concernent, d’un droit à la limitation du traitement, d’un droit d’opposition à la prospection commerciale, d’un droit à la portabilité des données et du droit de définir des directives relatives à la conservation, à l'effacement et à la communication des données à caractère personnel après son décès.

ARTICLE 6 – Exclusions
Participer au Jeu implique une attitude loyale, signifiant le respect absolu des règles et des droits des autres Participants.

Le Participant s’interdit de mettre en œuvre ou de chercher à mettre en œuvre tout procédé de participation qui ne serait pas strictement conforme au respect des dispositions du présent Règlement. La société organisatrice se réserve le droit d’écarter, de disqualifier ou d'invalider les gains de tout participant ne respectant pas totalement le Règlement et notamment toute personne troublant le bon déroulement du Jeu, et de poursuivre en justice quiconque aurait triché, fraudé, truqué ou troublé le déroulement du Jeu tel que décrit dans le présent règlement ou aurait tenté de le faire. La fraude entraîne la disqualification immédiate de son auteur, étant précisé qu’aucune indemnité de quelle que sorte que ce soit ne pourra être demandée par son auteur à la société organisatrice.La société organisatrice se réserve également le droit s’il y a lieu d’invalider et/ou d’annuler tout ou partie du Jeu, des participations au Jeu ou l’attribution de tout ou partie des dotations, s'il apparaît que des dysfonctionnements et/ou des fraudes sont intervenus sous quelle que forme et de quelque origine que ce soit, notamment technique, électronique ou informatique, dans le cadre de la participation au Jeu ou de la détermination du (des) gagnant(s).

X